Finished Project: Craftsman style dresser

 

I finally finished the dresser.  I’m happy with how it came out.  The finish looks much better in real life; the camera and computer monitor distort the color somewhat.

 

 

2 Responses to “Finished Project: Craftsman style dresser”

  1. Adam King Says:

    Hello. Well, I noticed I was getting some traffic from your site. Thank you for the link. I really appreciate that. Just wanted to drop by and see where this was coming from.

    I must say, your dresser is fantastic! I really love the finish and a terrific job on those dovetails. That’s one of the most intimidating subjects my students face. Great job.

    I do have a suggestion. If you’re going to link with so many sites, let those guys know it, cause we may just want to link up to you too! Also, an “About” page would really help tell us your story!

    Keep up the great work, and if you ever have any questions please do no hesitate to ask.

    Thanks again.

  2. amosswogger Says:

    Thanks for the kind words Adam. I really enjoy your blog; especially your thoughts on design.

Leave a Reply

